Death.

This is a poem collaboration with one of my yellow writer. Let me give a little bit of an idea about the context. The first one is written by a third person for/about the man who lost his loved one and the other part is basically the reply from the loved one herself.


The death of his beloved one left his heart broken
that no one could heal, a wound was sealed with
memories of her that no one could steal.

Her love was still his guide : as she was always on his side (accompanying).
As he gazed at her last sight; tears couldn’t hold,
they rushed through his eyes.

He know he’d miss her! At time for the rest of his lifetime. Death apart them but their souls were unites.

What last forever was his growing love. The damage was done as soon as she left the world.

What death takes can life never repay, a lesson
learned never to love someone this way.
Umer Khan

Even if i’m not here, I would love you the way I did
before. Our love was deep and we both were into
each other soaked, our bonds could never get
broked.

You should console yourself that i’m still here for
you, and it’s just a matter of days few.

I wished I could die first and you would live.The time should gurgle on, the morn should beam.

No matter how far we are, you’re always close
to my heart, not even death can separate us
apart.
Vaibhavi Mirkute


The picture credits goes to Omkar Khochare.

Follow him on Instagram, Omkar Khochare

Follow him on Facebook, Facebook page


All the content is original and mine. (Vaibhavi Mirkute) Also, do share this post and show your love. Much love πŸ™‚

Published by Vaibhavi.

Hey I'm Vaibhavi and I'm 23 year old extrovert girl who likes to share daily happenings with everybody I cross paths with.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started